Pirlo’s Dessert Lounge, Birmingham turns one

#Dessert #delights at Pirlo’s

#BrumHour

by Dave Massey twitter.com/brumhour

Hey guess what? Birmingham is FULL of fantastic independent businesses and eateries that I, Dave Massey, am willing to go to for FREE in EXCHANGE for saying LOVELY things about! But, and, if you’ve not heard this phrase before I might have to enlighten, there is NO SUCH THING AS A FREE LUNCH!

I’m a very direct person and I’m also someone that, 20 years ago, decided he was too wet behind the ears to become a journalist. I worked in bookshops as an event planner for the best part of 10 years and I’ve got reasonably high standards for what I expect from customer service in Birmingham. Particularly central Birmingham.

I saw a shoutout for bloggers on Brum Bloggers asking if we would like to go to Pirlo’s for Dessert! Pirlo’s is around the corner from Brum Radio where I loiter for part of…

View original post 561 more words

Leave a Reply

