Comic Con Birmingham 

MCM Comic Con at the NEC in Birmingham #BrummaGEM

redandgoldweb

MCM Comic Con hits Birmingham this weekend and it is truly awesome! And believe me this fabulous, family friendly day out is not just for geeks.
I managed to attend with Brumhour as their official ‘roving reporter’ but this event is just too much fun and deserves sharing on my page as well as my review on Brumhour. (Please check it out if you can.)

Located at the fabulous space that is Birmingham NEC, a huge exhibition space with more than ample car parking, as well as Resorts World for shopping, dining and hotel, and the railway station all within walking distance this is a great venue. Although the car park is so huge it took us 15minures to walk from our car to the exhibition centre, shuttle buses do run throughout the day.

I arrived at 9am dressed in my Catwoman outfit and I found a few Batman’s but…

View original post 632 more words

4 thoughts on “Comic Con Birmingham 

    • Please read my Birmingham inspired poetry as the #BrummieBard my alter ego on my Birmingham #Blog from downtown #Bearwood I shall be performing my #poetry at the #Bearwood Street #Festival on Bearwood Road on Sunday 11th of June 2017. …Get there! @1truclaretnblu

      • Keith, I can nit find your poetry. Where will I find #BrummieBard? Is it a WordPress account or do I need to look elsewhere?

      • It’s On My Blog on WordPress at https://bearwoodbard. WordPress.com I think plus if you go back far enough on my blog you will find some examples of my #BrummieBard poetry. ..I hope that helps…If not let me have your email address and I will send you an attachment with 10 of my #BrummieBard poems Thanks keithbracey1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

